Follow Us

Follow us on Twitter  Follow us on LinkedIn

25 April 2003

New President of EU Economic and Financial Committee

The EU Economic and Financial Committee (EFC) has agreed that Mr Caio Koch-Weser of Germany will succeed Mr Johnny Åkerholm as the President of the Committee as of May 19, 2003. Mr Koch-Weser will be succeeded by Mr Lorenzo Bini Smaghi (Italy) as Vice President. Both mandates are for two years.

© European Commission

< Next Previous >
 Hover over the blue highlighted text to view the acronym meaning
Hover over these icons for more information

Add new comment