Follow Us

Follow us on Twitter  Follow us on LinkedIn

13 July 2015

European Council: Statement on the appointment of the President of the Eurogroup

Jeroen Dijsselbloem was re-elected President of the Eurogroup unanimously.

The Eurogroup reappointed Jeroen Dijsselbloem as President of the Eurogroup for the next 2,5 years. This decision was unanimously supported by all Eurogroup members.

Full statement

© European Council

< Next Previous >
 Hover over the blue highlighted text to view the acronym meaning
Hover over these icons for more information

Add new comment